#12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey

Item Number: 2102507126
#12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey Item Number: 2102507126
Price $99.95
Overall
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Overall
3 out of 5
Due to notes stating the sizes ran small, I originally purchased a size large in the white jersey. It fit perfectly and I may layer it with a long sleeve top. Therefore, I purchased the green jersey in size large . The arms and shoulders were too tight to move comfortable. I exchanged the large for an x-large. The x-large is too big and bulky. I will most likely keep it and just use lots of layers. There goes the faltering fit for a woman's figure. I am giving this a 3 because the return policy was so exceptional and I purchased this during a sale at a lower price - but, not that much lower!
- TruFan
Overall
5 out of 5
January 18, 2016  -  My son loved this jersey!
I ordered this for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it. It's also a great fit. I wish you would have sales more often as I would like to order things for myself for 20-30% off.
- Diana F.
Overall
5 out of 5
January 10, 2016  -  My favorite #12
Quick shipping, great experience!
- Kathleen W.
Overall
5 out of 5
January 9, 2016  -  Love the gallery collection
Great quality.
- Lisa H.
Overall
5 out of 5
January 8, 2016  -  A-Rod Home Jersey
Very pleased with quality and size of the jersey. Delivery was faster than I expected. Was able to wear it to the last home game.
- HUBERT A.
Overall
5 out of 5
December 11, 2015  -  Rogers Jersey
Came 2 days after I ordered. Fits great and is well made. Go Pack Go!
- James R.
Overall
5 out of 5
December 10, 2015  -  Always happy
Everything came on time and packaged well. I've bought a lot of stuff now and don't have any complaints.
- CODY R.
Overall
5 out of 5
November 29, 2015  -  Aaron Rodgers jersey
Both my son and daughter are HUGE fans of the Packers. I got this jersey and a Clay Mathews one for my son for Xmas. My daughter had gotten him one with our last name printed on the back with #1 and he really enjoys it. I also like the Packers and wear Packer socks, shirt and lounging pants when they play!! Thank you and GO Pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- SUSANN W.
Overall
5 out of 5
October 12, 2015  -  PACKER PRIDE
Might be in the land down under, but always good to show the Packer Pride with quality products.
- JOHN P.
Overall
5 out of 5
September 10, 2015  -  Packer Fan
Going to the 2nd game of the season and most of my Packer stuff is Brett Favre so purchased the Aaron Rodgers jersey. Ready to support Green Bay Packers.
- RONALD F.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: #12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Email will only be used to contact you about your review.