#12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey

Item Number: 2102507126
#12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey Item Number: 2102507126
Price $99.95
Overall
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Overall
5 out of 5
December 29, 2017  -  Aaron Rodgers Game Jersey
They were really efficient when I returned my jersey for a different size. I will be ordering from here more often. Packers Fan 4 Life❤️
- Sheleeshell
Overall
3 out of 5
Due to notes stating the sizes ran small, I originally purchased a size large in the white jersey. It fit perfectly and I may layer it with a long sleeve top. Therefore, I purchased the green jersey in size large . The arms and shoulders were too tight to move comfortable. I exchanged the large for an x-large. The x-large is too big and bulky. I will most likely keep it and just use lots of layers. There goes the faltering fit for a woman's figure. I am giving this a 3 because the return policy was so exceptional and I purchased this during a sale at a lower price - but, not that much lower!
- TruFan
Overall
5 out of 5
January 18, 2016  -  My son loved this jersey!
I ordered this for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it. It's also a great fit. I wish you would have sales more often as I would like to order things for myself for 20-30% off.
- Diana F.
Overall
5 out of 5
January 10, 2016  -  My favorite #12
Quick shipping, great experience!
- Kathleen W.
Overall
5 out of 5
January 9, 2016  -  Love the gallery collection
Great quality.
- Lisa H.
Overall
5 out of 5
January 8, 2016  -  A-Rod Home Jersey
Very pleased with quality and size of the jersey. Delivery was faster than I expected. Was able to wear it to the last home game.
- HUBERT A.
Overall
5 out of 5
December 11, 2015  -  Rogers Jersey
Came 2 days after I ordered. Fits great and is well made. Go Pack Go!
- James R.
Overall
5 out of 5
December 10, 2015  -  Always happy
Everything came on time and packaged well. I've bought a lot of stuff now and don't have any complaints.
- CODY R.
Overall
5 out of 5
November 29, 2015  -  Aaron Rodgers jersey
Both my son and daughter are HUGE fans of the Packers. I got this jersey and a Clay Mathews one for my son for Xmas. My daughter had gotten him one with our last name printed on the back with #1 and he really enjoys it. I also like the Packers and wear Packer socks, shirt and lounging pants when they play!! Thank you and GO Pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- SUSANN W.
Overall
5 out of 5
October 12, 2015  -  PACKER PRIDE
Might be in the land down under, but always good to show the Packer Pride with quality products.
- JOHN P.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: #12 Aaron Rodgers Home Game Jersey

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Overall
  • Email will only be used to contact you about your review.